Welcome to our new designers

Please tell us about yourself. We'd love to get to know you!

Welcome to our new designers

Postby mlepitts » Oct 5th, '16, 11:34 am

I'm sure you've seen the news that we have a new design team. Please join me in welcoming them here. I'm asking them all to check in and share a little about themselves on this thread as well.
mlepitts
Design Team
Design Team

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest

Re: Welcome to our new designers

Postby SuzannaL » Oct 5th, '16, 12:36 pm

Welcome everybody! This has been such a great team to date (I can't believe it's been almost a year for me!) to work with - laid back, everybody gets along, progressive! So fun!

I'll jump in and share a bit about myself. I live in what you will know as Richmond, Virginia with my husband, 2 children and a cat. I work part time as a Physical Therapist. I'm one of "those" crazy swim Mom's as both of my children are year round competitive swimmers. I can't begin a day without coffee. I love sketches. I love taking pictures so my Nikon is my other obsession (other than scrapping).

I can't wait to get to know y'all better!! Welcome!
SuzannaL
Cocoa Daisy
Cocoa Daisy

Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest

Postby kaffekananna » Oct 5th, '16, 1:24 pm

Look forward to get to know more about the new DT!
kaffekananna
Cocoa Daisy
Cocoa Daisy

Postby Kellilurich » Oct 5th, '16, 4:45 pm

Hello! My name is Kelli. I am so excited to be part of the Cocoa Daisy design team. I live in Logan, UT with my husband and 3 boys: Radley, Greyson, and Crew. I love taking pictures (usually with my IPhone 6+) and then getting those pictures scrapbooked and into my album. Memory keeping is the best.
Kellilurich
Daisy Petal
Daisy Petal

Instagram

Postby TerryB » Oct 5th, '16, 5:33 pm

Welcome new DT!

Kelli...I have three boys too! Well, they are young adults now, but they often still ACT like boys! :)

Suzanna...glad you'll still be around! :)
TerryB
Cocoa Daisy
Cocoa Daisy